Cllr Phil Orme Councillor 01253 811341


Cllr John Bell-Fairclough Vice Chair
New Hall Farm, Moss Side Lane, Stalmine-With-Staynall, FY6 0JW
Cllr Rob Drobny Councillor
31 Worsley Close Knott-End-On-Sea Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 0BL
Cllr Peter Muirhead Councillor 07376 575682
Sycamore Drive Stalmine
Cllr Chris Mills Councillor Planning Ambassador
Oak Field Close Stalmine FY6 0FR

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer

Debbie Smith Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer 07769 686674
C.O 32 Mill Lane Stalmine Poulton le Fylde Lancashire FY6 0LR

Borough Councillor, County Councillor and MP

John Shedwick Lancashire County Councillor 01253 869048 07766 785416
Langdale 64 Pinewood Avenue Thornton Cleveleys FY5 5EW
Lynne Bowen Wyre Councillor 01253 700376
Moorham Hill Farm Chapel Lane Out Rawcliffe PR3 6TB
Julie Robinson Wyre Councillor 07779 613510
17 Birchwood Drive Hambleton Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 9AQ
Ben Wallace Member of Parliament 01995 672977