Stalmine Parish Councillors

Find out who your Stalmine Parish Councillors are?

Debra Forshaw

Address:
Chairman Woodland Cottage Brickhouse Lane Stalmine FY6 9BG

Phone: 07585335201
Email: debra.forshaw@stalmineparishcouncil.org

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Outside Body Representation: Download
Other Interests: Download

Ken Jenkinson

Address:
Pump House Moss Side Lane Stalmine Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 0JP

Phone: 07890 773053
Email:

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Outside Body Representation: Download
Other Interests: Download

Sue Pelham

Address:
Eldersfield Brickhouse Lane Stalmine Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 9BG

Phone: 01253 700750
Email: sue.pelham@stalmineparishcouncil.org

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Outside Body Representation: Download
Other Interests: Download

Terry Williams

Address:
Vice-Chairman By The Way Brickhouse Lane Stalmine FY6 9BG

Phone: 01253 702734
Email: terry.williams@stalmineparishcouncil.org

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Outside Body Representation: Download
Other Interests: Download

Andrew Haydock

Address:
Atlantis Stricklands Lane Stalmine FY6 0LL

Phone: 07879 477779
Email: andrew.haydock@stalmineparishcouncil.org

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Outside Body Representation: Download
Other Interests: Download

Dianne Booth

Address:
Wardleys Cottage Wardleys Lane Stalmine FY6 9DX

Phone: 01253 701711
Email: dianne.booth@stalmineparishcouncil.org

Pecuniary Interests: Download
Outside Body Representation: Download
Other Interests: Download

Wyre Councillors

Find out who your Wyre Councillors are?

Cllr Lynne Bowen

Address:
Moorham Hill Farm Chapel Lane Out Rawcliffe PR3 6TB

Phone: 01253 700376
Email: lynne.bowen@wyre.gov.uk

Cllr Julie Robinson

Address:
17 Birchwood Drive Hambleton Poulton-le-Fylde FY6 9AQ

Phone: 07779 613510
Email: julie.robinson@wyre.gov.uk

Lancashire County Councillor

Find your Lancashire County Councillor?

Cllr John Shedwick

Address:
Langdale 64 Pinewood Avenue Thornton Cleveleys FY5 5EW

Phone: 01253 869048/07766 785416
Email: john.shedwick@lancashire.gov.uk